Webmail
 
 
TEACHING Faculty


U.G. - LEVEL

 

Name

Designation

Qualification

Email Profile
Prof. Shinde C. P.

Head of Dept. & 

Asociate Prof. 

M.E. Electronics

hodetc@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details

Prof. Patil R. T.

Professor

Ph.D Pursuing,

M.E. Electronics

rtpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in  View Details

Dr. Salokhe B. T.

Associate Prof. 

Ph.D. E&TC

btsalokhe@tkietwarana.ac.in  View Details

 

Prof. Warwante B. G.      

Assistant Prof. 

Ph.D Pursing,

M.E. Electronics

bgwarwante@tkietwarana.ac.in  View Details

Prof. Thorat A. A.

Assistant Prof. 

M.E.Electronics

aathorat@tkietwarana.ac.in  View Details
Porf. More S. H. Assistant Prof. M.E. Electronics sampat_more@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Dr. Bhopale S. D. Assistant Prof. 

Ph.D Wireless Communication

sdbhopale@tkietwarana.ac.in  View Details

Prof. Lokhande P. V.

Assistant Prof. 

Ph.D Pursuing, M.E.Electronics

pvlokhande@tkietwarana.ac.in  View Details
Prof. Koyyeda R. Assistant Prof. 

Ph.D Pursuing,

M.Tech. Power System

rajashekherk@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Savitha S. Assistance Prof. M.E. Electronics savithas@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details

 

U.G. - First Year

 

Name

Designation

Qualification

Email Profile
Prof. Mallanagowda P.

Assistance Prof. 

M.Tech. Power Electronics

mallanagowdap@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details

 

P.G. - LEVEL

 

Name

Designation

Qualification

Email Profile
Prof. Mali A. S. Assistant Prof. M.E. Electronics asmali@tkietwarana.ac.in  View Details
Prof. Chougule D. G      Professor      

Ph.D Pursuing,

M.E. Electronics

dgchougule@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Patil S. S.  Professor

M.B.A.

M.E. Electronics

ss_patil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

Name Designation Qualification Email-ID Profile
Mr. Patil U. D. Lab Assistant Dip. Industrial Electronics udpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Mr. Kumbhar P. J. Lab Assistant Dip. Industrial Electronics pjkumbhar@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Mr. S. S. Padwal Lab Assistant Dip. Electrical Engg. sspadwal@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Mr. Hingankar A. R. Wireman PWD wireman exam  arhingankar@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details