Webmail
 
 

 

Department of Administration

                                                                      

Registrar
Name: Thombare Dnyaneshwar Shankar
Contact: 9764997549,8508502842
registrar@tkietwarana.ac.in

 

S.N. NAME                         DESIGNATION Section Contact No. EMAIL
1

Patil Pandurang Sitaram

Accountant Accounts 7798885012 finance@tkietwarana.ac.in
2

Jadhav Vilasrao Babasaheb

Sr.Clerk Establishment 9922244405 osoffice@tkietwarana.ac.in
3 Patil Sharad Ramrao Sr.Clerk P.A. to Principal 8381056597 sharad.patil@tkietwarana.ac.in
4

Magdum Sarjerao Narsu

Sr.Clerk Accounts 9881616733 finance@tkietwarana.ac.in
5

Makandar Usmanalli Pirsaheb

Sr.Clerk Examination 9595777622 examsection@tkietwarana.ac.in
6 Patil Ashok Vilas Computer Operator Programmer 8308941785 ashok.patil@tkietwarana.ac.in
7 Uplane Sambhaji Shankar Typist-cum-Clerk Typing 9767013851 ssuplane@tkietwarana.ac.in
8

Shete Uttam Rajaram

Jr.Clerk Store 9403451189 store@tkietwarana.ac.in
9

Jadhav Jalandar Shripati

Jr.Clerk Admission 7588838384 admission@tkietwarana.ac.in
10

*Patil Megha Shashikant

Jr.Clerk Student Section 9975864117 mspatil@tkietwarana.ac.in
11 Chavan Vinayak Maruti Jr. Computer Operator Student Section 9822414988 studentsection@tkietwarana.ac.in vmchavan@tkietwarana.ac.in
12

Patil Ajit Pandurang

Jr. Clerk Accounts 9975889020 finance@tkietwarana.ac.in
13

Dalavi Sangram Sanjay

Jr. Clerk Examination 7972399616 dalavisangram41@gmail.com
14

Kamble Prakash Appa

Zerox Operator Zerox 8605504216  
15 Patil Sunil Shankar Peon Telephone Operator 9921011772 patilsunil2749@gmail.com
16

Desai Ashok Adinath

Lab. Attendant Office 9730860048  
17

Kambale Ananda Hindurao

Peon Office 8975757899  
18

Kamble Sarjerao Namdeo

Peon Office 9604364268