TKIET Warananagar

Department of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering

Electronics Engineering Student Association

EESA 2019-2020

Sr. No.	POST	Name	Class
1	Staff Incharge	Mrs. Alka A.Thorat	Staff
2	President	Rohit Patil	TE
3	Vice-President	Dhanashree Kapare	TE
4	Secretery	Shraddha Rokade	TE
5	Member	Digvijay Patil	TE
6	Member	Prajakta Chavan	TE
7	Member	Pranali Gaikwad	TE
8	Member	Pradnya Khot	TE
9	Member	Vaibhav A.Patil	TE
10	Member	Vaibhav. S .Patil	TE
11	Member	Kajal Magdum	TE
12	Member	Priyanka Patil	TE
13	Member	Akankasha Sutar	TE
14	Member	Satyajit Lugde	TE
15	Member	Abhilasha Khatal	TE
16	Member	Vaibhavi Apate	SE
17	Member	Aarti Jadhav	SE
18	Member	Chinmay Kale	SE
19	Member	Rutuja Patil	SE
20	Member	Sakshi Lokhande	SE
21	Member	Tushar Gaikwad	SE