## TKIET Warananagar

## **Department of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering**

## **Electronics Engineering Student Association**

## **EESA 2018-2019**

Sr. No.	Post	Name	Class
1	Staff Incharge	Mrs. Alka A.Thorat	Staff
2	President	Pratiraj Farakate	TE
3	Secretary	Gouri Bhopale	TE
4	Treasurer	Archana Waghmode	TE
5	T&P Coordinator	Karishma Patil	TE
6	Sports/NSS	Rohit Chavan	TE
7	IST/MSS	Komal Mohite	TE
8	CDC/EDC	Rutuja Shinde	TE
9	Member	Rushikesh Patil	TE
10	Member	Aniket Patil	SE
11	Member	Rohit Patil	SE
12	Member	Pranali Gaikwad	SE
13	Member	Dhanashree Kapare	SE
14	Member	Prajakta Chavan	SE
15	Member	Shamal Patil	SE