TKIET Warananagar

Department of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering

Electronics Engineering Student Association

EESA 2017-2018

Sr. No.	POST	Name	Class
1	Staff Incharge	Mrs. Alka A.Thorat	Staff
2	President	Mr Rajdeep Shinde	(TE)
3	Vice-President	Miss Thorat Trupti	(TE)
4	Secretary	Mr Kiran Kamble	(TE)
5	Treasurer	Miss Komal Mohite	(SE)
6	Member	Miss Jedhe Sneha Sunil	(TE)
7	Member	Miss Pawar Kalyani	(TE)
8	Member	Miss Patil Ritu Bharat	(TE)
9	Member	Mr Gandhi Aditya Rajendra	(TE)
10	Member	Miss Karishma Patil	(SE)
11	Member	Miss Patil Aishwarya	(TE)
12	Member	Miss Jalkote Jagruti Madhukar	(TE)
13	Member	Miss Patil Priyanka Prakash	(TE)
14	Member	Mr Patil Digvijay Shashikant	(TE)
15	Member	Miss Patil Snehal Baburao	(TE)
16	Member	Mr Shedge Ganesh Mahadev	(TE)