Webmail
 
 

 

 

FACULTY LIST

 

 

Mechanical Engineering-TEACHING STAFF-UG

 

Name Designation Qualification Email Profile
Dr. Mulik. P. V. HoD, Asst. Prof. Ph. D. (HPE) hodmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Dr. Todkar A. S. Asso. Prof. Ph. D. (PROD) astmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Dr. Dhuttargaon M. S. Asso Prof.

Ph. D. (Ind. Engg)

msdhuttargaon@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Joshi K. D. Asst. Prof. M. E. (DESIGN) kdjmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Kamble G. S. Asst. Prof. M. E. (HPE) gskmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Salunkhe R. T. Asst. Prof. M. E.  (PROD) rtsmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Patil A. V. Asst Prof.

M. E.  (PROD)

avpmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Todkar M. R. Asst Prof. M. E. (HPE) mrtmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Jadhav M. V.  Asst Prof. M. E.(DESIGN) mvjmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Mane V. N. Asst. Prof. M. E. (CAD/CAM) vnmmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Dr. Dharashivkar N. S.  Asst Prof.

Ph. D. (Design)

nsdharashivkar@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Dr. Jadhav M. R. Asst Prof. Ph. D. (PROD) mrjadhav@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Chavan A. S. Asst. prof. M. E. (HPE) aschavan@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Shinge A. R. Asst Prof. M. Tech. (PROD) arshinge@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Patil S. H. Asst Prof. M. E. (CAD/CAM) shpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Kadam P. B. Asst Prof.

M. E. (CAD/CAM)

pbkmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Gidaveer S. M. Asst. Prof. M. Tech. (PROD) smgidaveer@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Lingaraju S. V. Asst Prof.

M.Tech(DESIGN).

svlingaraju@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Bachche A. B. Asst Prof. M. E. (DESIGN) abbachche@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Sawant M. S. Asst Prof. M. E. (HPE) mssawant@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. P. V. Kamble Asst. Prof. M. E. (HPE) pvkamble@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Patil S. S. Asst. Prof. M. Tech. (ENERGY) shaileshpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Koli A. R. Asst. Prof. M. Tech. (DESIGN) arkoli@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Patil P. R. Asst. Prof. M. E. (PROD) prpmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Patil V. V. Asst. Prof. M. E. (PROD) vvpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Deshmukh P. N. Asst. Prof. M. E. (DESIGN) pndmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Patil P. B. Asst. Prof. M. E. (DESIGN) pbpatilmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details

 

 

Mechanical Engineering-TEACHING STAFF - First Year

Name Designation Qualification Email Profile
Dr. Mulik P. V. HOD, Asst Prof. Ph. D (HPE) pvmmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Mahadik S. S. Asst. Prof. M. E. (PROD) ssmmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Kshirsagar R. G. Asst Prof. M. E. (PROD) rgkshirsagar@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Patil A. M. Asst Prof. M. E. (DESIGN) ampmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details

 

Mechanical Engineering-TEACHING STAFF - PG

Name Designation Qualification Email Profile
Dr. Todkar A. S. Asso. Prof. Ph. D. (PROD) astmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Dr. Patil P. J. Asst. Prof. Ph. D. (DESIGN) pjpmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Kulkarni P. D. Asst. Prof. M. E. (DESIGN) pdkmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details

 

Mechanical Engineering-SUPPORTING STAFF

Name Designation Qualification Email Profile
Mr. Lohar M. R. Sr. Tech. Lab. Asst. D. M. E., D. A. E. mrlmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Mr. Patil U. J. Lab. Assistant D. M. E., B. A. ujpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Mr. Jadhav V. M. Lab. Assistant D. M. E., B. A. vmjadhav@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Mr. Waghmode V. S. Lab. Assistant D. M. E., B. A. vswaghmode@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Mr. Lohar P. D. Jr. Instructor 10th / ITI (Carpentry) --- View Details
Mr. Khot S. P. Jr. Instructor 10th / ITI (Welder) --- View Details
Mr. Patil S. R. Jr. Instructor 11th / ITI (Fitter) --- View Details
Mr. Kekare V. S. Jr. Instructor 12th / ITI (Fitter) vishwas9939@gmail.com View Details
Mr. Patil V. D. Jr. Instructor 10th / ITI (Welder) --- View Details