Webmail
 
 

 

 

FACULTY LIST

 

 

Mechanical Engineering-TEACHING STAFF-UG

 
Emp_ID Name Designation Qualification Email Profile
354 Dr. Mulik. P. V. HoD, Asst. Prof. Ph. D. (HPE) hodmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
449 Dr. Todkar A. S. Asso. Prof. Ph. D. (PROD) astodkar@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
815 Dr. Dhuttargaon M. S. Asso Prof.

Ph. D. (Ind. Engg)

msdhuttargaon@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
365 Prof. Joshi K. D. Asst. Prof. M. E. (DESIGN) kdjmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
353 Prof. Kamble G. S. Asst. Prof. M. E. (HPE) gskmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
378 Prof. Salunkhe R. T. Asst. Prof. M. E.  (PROD) rtsmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
379 Prof. Patil A. V. Asst Prof.

M. E.  (PROD)

avpmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
385 Prof. Todkar M. R. Asst Prof. M. E. (HPE) mrtmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
386 Prof. Jadhav M. V.  Asst Prof. M. E.(DESIGN) mvjmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
413 Prof. Mahadik S. S. Asst. Prof. M. E.  (PROD) ssmmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
371 Prof. Mane V. N. Asst. Prof. M. E. (CAD/CAM) vnmmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
424 Dr. Dharashivkar N. S.  Asst Prof.

Ph. D. (Design)

nsdharashivkar@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
486 Dr. Jadhav M. R. Asst Prof. Ph. D. (PROD) mrjadhav@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
478 Prof. Chavan A. S. Asst. prof. M. E. (HPE) aschavan@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
524 Prof. Shinge A. R. Asst Prof. M. Tech. (PROD) arshinge@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
579 Prof. Patil S. H. Asst Prof. M. E. (CAD/CAM) shpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
552 Prof. Kadam P. B. Asst Prof.

M. E. (CAD/CAM)

pbkmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
631 Prof. Gidaveer S. M. Asst. Prof. M. Tech. (PROD) smgidaveer@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
609 Prof. Lingaraju S. V. Asst Prof.

M.Tech(DESIGN).

svlingaraju@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
608 Prof. Kshirsagar R. G. Asst Prof M. E. (PROD) rgkshirsagar@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
660 Prof. Bachche A. B. Asst Prof. M. E. (DESIGN) abbachche@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
689 Prof. Sawant M. S. Asst Prof. M. E. (HPE) mssawant@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
679 Prof. P. V. Kamble Asst. Prof. M. E. (HPE) pvkamble@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
513 Prof. A. M. Patil Asst. Prof M. E. (DESIGN) ampmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
728 Prof. Patil S. S. Asst. Prof. M. Tech. (ENERGY) shaileshpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
1007 Prof. Koli A. R. Asst. Prof. M. Tech. (DESIGN) arkoli@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
384 Prof. Patil P. R. Asst. Prof. M. E. (PROD) prpmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
518 Prof. Patil V. V. Asst. Prof. M. E. (PROD) vvpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
303 Prof. Deshmukh P. N. Asst. Prof. M. E. (DESIGN) pndmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
1017 Prof. Patil A. A. Asst. Prof. M. E. (DESIGN)   View Details
1018 Prof. Todkar A. A. Asst. Prof. M. E. (DESIGN)   View Details
1050 Prof. Miss. Rakate N. S. Asst. Prof. M. E. (DESIGN)   View Details
1067 Prof. Deshmukh H. R. Asst. Prof. M. E. (DESIGN)   View Details
1068 Prof. Patil R. J. Asst. Prof. M. E. (DESIGN)   View Details
1069 Prof. Miss. Mohite M. M. Asst. Prof. M. E. (DESIGN)   View Details

 

 

Mechanical Engineering-TEACHING STAFF - PG

Emp_ID Name Designation Qualification Email Profile
449 Dr. Todkar A. S. Asso. Prof. Ph. D. (PROD) astodkar@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
376 Dr. Patil P. J. Asst. Prof. Ph. D. (DESIGN) pjpmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
383 Prof. Kulkarni P. D. Asst. Prof. M. E. (DESIGN) pdkmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details

 

 

Mechanical Engineering-SUPPORTING STAFF

Emp_ID Name Designation Qualification Email Profile
207 Mr. Lohar M. R. Sr. Tech. Lab. Asst. D. M. E., D. A. E. mrlmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
455 Mr. Patil U. J. Lab. Assistant D. M. E., B. A. ujpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
454 Mr. Jadhav V. M. Lab. Assistant D. M. E., B. A. vmjadhav@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
797 Mr. Waghmode V. S. Lab. Assistant D. M. E., B. A. vswaghmode@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
208 Mr. Lohar P. D. Jr. Instructor 10th / ITI (Carpentry) --- View Details
241 Mr. Khot S. P. Jr. Instructor 10th / ITI (Welder) --- View Details
209 Mr. Patil S. R. Jr. Instructor 11th / ITI (Fitter) --- View Details
1039 Mr. Kekare V. S. Jr. Instructor 12th / ITI (Fitter) vishwas9939@gmail.com View Details
639 Mr. Patil V. D. Jr. Instructor 10th / ITI (Welder) --- View Details