Webmail
 
 

 

 

FACULTY

 

 

TEACHING STAFF - First Shift


 

 
Name Designation Qualification Email Profile
Dr. Todkar A. S. HoD   Asso. Prof. Ph. D. (Production) hodmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Dr. Dhuttargaon M. S. Asso Prof.

Ph. D. (Ind. Engg)

msdhuttargaon@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Dr. Dharashivkar N. S.  Asst. Prof. Ph. D (Design) nsdharashivkar@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Dr Desai S. S. Asst. Prof. Ph. D. (Maths) ssdesai@tkietwartana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Kamble G.S. Asst. Prof. M. E. (HPE) gskmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Mane V. N. Asst. Prof. M. E. (CAD/CAM) vnmmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Salunkhe R. T. Asst Prof.

M. E.  (PROD)

rtsmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Todkar M. R. Asst Prof. M. E. (HPE) mrtmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Chavan A.S.  Asst Prof. M. E.(HPE) aschavan@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Patil P. R. Asst. Prof. M. E. (PROD) prpmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Dr. Jadhav M.R.  Asst Prof.

Ph. D. (Production)

mrjadhav@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Shinge A. R. Asst Prof. M. Tech. (PROD) arshinge@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Patil S. H. Asst. prof. M. E. (CAD/CAM) shpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Lingraju S. V. Asst Prof. M. E. (DESIGN) svlingaraju@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Gidaveer S. M. Asst Prof. M.Tech.(P. M.) smgidaveer@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Bachche A. B. Asst Prof.

M. E. (DESIGN)

abbachche@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Sawant M. S. Asst. Prof. M. E. (HPE) mssawant@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Patil S. S. Asst Prof.

M.Tech(ENERGY).

shaileshspatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Koli A. R. Asst Prof. M.Tech. (DESIGN) arkoli@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Patil V. V. Asst Prof. M. E. (PROD) vvpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Deshmukh P. N. Asst. Prof. M. E. (DESIGN) pndmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Patil D. S. Asst. Prof. M. E. (DESIGN) dspatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details

 

 

TEACHING STAFF - Second Shift

 

Name Designation Qualification Email Profile
Prof. Patil A. V. Asst Prof. M. E. (PROD). avpmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Jadhav M. V. Asst Prof. M. E. (DESIGN) mvjmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Kadam P. B. Asst. Prof. M. E. (CAD/CAM) pbkadam@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Kamble P. V.  Asst. Prof. M. E. (HPE) pvkamble@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Kshirsagar R. G. Asst Prof. M. E. (PROD). rgkshirsagar@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Todkar A. A. Asst. Prof. M. E. (DESIGN) aatodkar@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Miss. Mohite M. M. Asst. Prof. M. E. (DESIGN) App. mmmohite@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Miss. Rasate N. S. Asst. Prof. M. E. (DESIGN) App. nsrasate@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details

 

TEACHING STAFF - PG

 

 
Name Designation Qualification Email Profile
Dr. Todkar A. S. HoD, Asso. Prof. Ph. D. (Production) hodmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Dr. Patil P. J. Asst. Prof. Ph. D. (DESIGN) pjpmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Kulkarni P. D. Asst. Prof. M. E. (DESIGN) pdkmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details