Webmail
 
 

 

 

FACULTY 

 

 

 

TEACHING STAFF

 


 

Name : Dr.Mane Dattatray N.
Designation: HOD,Associate Professor
Qualification: M.Sc. M.Phil,Ph.D.(Mathematics).
Email: hodappscience@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9657847636
 
Name : Dr.(Mrs.)Patil Vibhavari. D.
Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: M.Sc. M.Phil,Ph.D.(Chemistry).
Email: vibhavari.patil@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9421106538

 

Name : Dr. Monis Marku
Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: M.A.(English), M.A.(Hist.), B.Ed., Ph.D
Email: monismk@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9834572370

 

Name : Dr. Patil Amol V.
Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: M.Sc.,Ph.D.(Physics).
Email: amolvpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9421261992

 

Name : Dr. Desai Santosh S.
Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification:M.Sc.,Ph.D.(Mathematics)
Email: ssdesai@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9423984939

 

Name : Prof. Kamble Ganesh. B.
Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification:M.A.(English), NET with JRF
Email: gbkamble@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9860668208

 

Name :Prof. Mane Dhanaji.S.
Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification:

M.Sc.(Mathematics),SET,B. Ed.

Email: dhanaji_mane@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 7767894756

 

Name :Prof.Naik Ranjit.B.
Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: M.Sc. (Mathematics) SET,
Email: ranjit_naik@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 8888245089

 

Name :Prof.Shelake Sambhaji.N
Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: M.Sc.(Mathematics)SET, B. Ed.
Email: snshelake@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9890695220

 

Name :Prof. Zende Santosh. S.
Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: M.Sc.(Chemistry), B. Ed.
Email: sszende@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9764543223

 

Name :Prof. Tasgaonkar Vikas V.
Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: M.A..(English) SET
Email: vvtasgaonkar@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9579335231

 

Name :Prof.Mujawar Aman M.
Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: M. Sc.(Physics),
Email: ammujawar@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 

 

Name :Prof. Mallangowda N
Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: M.Tech (Power Ele)
Email: mallanagowap@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 8308788146

 

Name :Prof. Mahadik Sachin S.
Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: M.E (Production)
Email: ssmmech@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9623564341

 

Name :Prof. Patil Sagar  B.
Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: M.E (Civil), Ph. D. Pursing
Email: sagarbpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 

 

Name :Prof. More Ranjeet S.
Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: M.E (Civil)
Email: rsmore@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 

 

 

Name :Prof. Madhale Rohit J.
Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: M.A.(English) 
Email: madhalerohit07@gmail com
Cell: 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Emp_ID Name Designation Qualification Email Profile
132 Dr.Mane Dattatray N. HOD,Associate Professor M.Sc. M.Phil,Ph.D.(Mathematics). hodappscience@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
165 Dr.(Mrs.)Patil Vibhavari. D. Asst. Professor M.Sc. M.Phil,Ph.D.(Chemistry). vibhavari.patil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
987 Dr. Monis Marku Asst. Professor M.A.(English), M.A.(Hist.), B.Ed., Ph.D monismk@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
532 Dr. Patil Amol V. Asst. Professor M.Sc.,Ph.D.(Physics). amolvpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
714 Dr. Desai Santosh S. Asst. Professor M.Sc.,Ph.D.(Mathematics) ssdesai@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
1008 Prof. Kamble Ganesh. B. Asst Professor M.A.(English), NET with JRF gbkamble@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
359 Prof. Mane Dhanaji.S. Asst Professor

M.Sc.(Mathematics),SET,

B. Ed.

dhanaji_mane@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
360 Prof.Naik Ranjit.B. Asst Professor M.Sc. Mathematics) SET, ranjit_naik@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
511 Prof.Shelake Sambhaji.N Asst Professor M.Sc.(Mathematics)SET, B. Ed. snshelake@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
1070 Prof. Zende Santosh. S. Asst Professor M.Sc.(Chemistry), B. Ed. sszende@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
1058 Prof. Tasgaonkar Vikas V. Asst Professor M.A..(English) SET vvtasgaonkar@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
1059 Prof.Mujawar Aman M. Asst. Professor

M. Sc.(Physics),

 

ammujawar@tkietwarana.ac.in

View

Details

637 Prof. Mallangowda N Asst Professor M.Tech (Power Ele) mallanagowap@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
354 Prof. Mulik Pramod  V. Asst. Professor M.E (Production) pvmmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
413 Prof. Mahadik Sachin S. Asst Professor M.E (Production) ssmmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
513 Prof. Patil Amar  M. Asst Professor M.E (Design) ampmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
608 Prof. Kshirsagar Ravindranath. G. Asst Professor M. E. (PROD) rgkshirsagar@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
512 Prof. Patil Sagar  B. Asst Professor

M.E (Civil), Ph. D. Pursing

sagarbpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
816 Prof. Chavan Ravindra R. Asst Professor M.E (Civil) rrchavan@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
814 Prof. More Ranjeet S. Asst Professor

M.E (Civil)

rsmore@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
813 Prof. Godbole Harshvardhan R. Asst Professor M.E (Civil) hrgodbole@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
636 Prof. Ghatge Nitin J. Asst. Professor M.E. (C.E.) njghatge@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
1065 Prof. Karande Shivaji S. Asst. Professor M.Sc.,(Chemistry) SET karandess15@gmail.com

View

Details

1066 Prof. Madhale Rohit J. Asst. Professor M.A.(English)  madhalerohit07@gmail com

View

Details

 

SUPPORTING STAFF

 

Emp_ID Name Designation Qualification Email Profile
202 Mr.  Patil  Bhimrao I. Lab, Assistant B.Sc.(Chemistry) bhimarao.patil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
274 Mr.Bulle Sanjay Shridhar Lab, Assistant B.Sc.(Chemistry) ssbulle@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details