Webmail
 
 

 

 

FACULTY 

 

TEACHING STAFF

 

Name Designation Qualification Email Profile
Dr.Mane Dattatray N. HOD,Associate Professor M.Sc. M.Phil,Ph.D.(Mathematics). hodappscience@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Dr.(Mrs.)Patil Vibhavari. D. Asst. Professor M.Sc. M.Phil,Ph.D.(Chemistry). vibhavari.patil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Dr. Monis Marku Asst. Professor M.A.(English), M.A.(Hist.), B.Ed., Ph.D monismk@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Dr. Patil Amol V. Asst. Professor M.Sc.,Ph.D.(Physics). amolvpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Dr. Desai Santosh S. Asst. Professor M.Sc.,Ph.D.(Mathematics) ssdesai@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Kamble Ganesh. B. Asst Professor M.A.(English), NET with JRF gbkamble@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Mane Dhanaji.S. Asst Professor

M.Sc.(Mathematics),

B. Ed.

dhanaji_mane@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof.Naik Ranjit.B. Asst Professor M.Sc. SET(Mathematics) ranjit_naik@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof.Shelake Sambhaji.N Asst Professor M.Sc.(Mathematics), B. Ed. snshelake@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Zende Santosh. S. Asst Professor M.Sc.(Chemistry), B. Ed. sszende@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. (Ms) Patil Sumita  S. Asst Professor M.Sc.(Physics) sspatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Mallangowda N Asst Professor M.Tech (Power Ele) mallanagowap@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Mulik Pramod  V. Asst. Professor M.E (Production) pvmmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Mahadik Sachin S. Asst Professor M.E (Production) ssmmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Patil Amar  M. Asst Professor M.E (Design) ampmech@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Kshirsagar Ravindranath. G. Asst Professor M. E. (PROD) rgkshirsagar@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Patil Sagar  B. Asst Professor

M.E (Civil), Ph. D. Pursing

sagarbpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Chavan Ravindra R. Asst Professor M.E (Civil) rrchavan@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. More Ranjeet S. Asst Professor

M.E (Civil)

rsmore@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Godbole Harshvardhan R. Asst Professor M.E (Civil) hrgodbole@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Ghatge Nitin J. Asst. Professor M.E. (C.E.) njghatge@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof.(Ms) Powar Priyanka A. Asst. Professor

M. Sc.(Physics),

B.Ed.

priyankapowar28@gmail.com

View

Details

Prof. (Ms)Soman Vrishali G. Asst. Professor M. Sc (Mathematics) somanvrashali3131@gmail.com

View

Details

Prof. Karande Shivaji S. Asst. Professor M.Sc.,(Chemistry) SET karandess15@gmail.com

View

Details

Prof. Madhale Rohit J. Asst. Professor M.A.(English)  madhalerohit07@gmail com

View

Details

 

SUPPORTING STAFF

 

Name Designation Qualification Email Profile
Mr.  Patil  Bhimrao I. Lab, Assistant B.Sc.(Chemistry) bhimarao.patil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Mr.Bulle Sanjay Shridhar Lab, Assistant B.Sc.(Chemistry) ssbulle@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details