Webmail
 
 

 

 

FACULTY 

 

TEACHING STAFF

 

Name Designation Qualification Email Profile
Dr.Mane Dattatraya N. HOD,Associate Professor M.Sc. M.Phil,Ph.D.(Mathematics). hodappscience@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Dr.(Mrs.)Patil Vibhavari D. Asst. Professo M.Sc. M.Phil,Ph.D.(Chemistry). vibhavari.patil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Dr. Monis Marku Asst. Professo M.A.(English), M.A.(Hist.), B.Ed., Ph.D monismk@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Dr. Patil Amol V. Asst. Professor M.Sc.,Ph.D.(Physics). amolvpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Dr. Desai Santosh S. Asst. Professor  M.Sc.,Ph.D.(Mathematics) ssdesai@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Kamble Ganesh. B Asst. Professor M.A.(English), NET with JRF gbkamble@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Mane Dhanaji.S. Asst. Professor M.Sc.(Mathematics), B. Ed. dhanaji_mane@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof.Naik Ranjit.B. Asst. Professor M.Sc. SET(Mathematics) ranjit_naik@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof.Shelake Sambhaji.N Asst. Professor M.Sc.(Mathematics), B. Ed. snshelake@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof.  Zende Santosh S. Asst. Professor M.Sc.(Chemistry) B.Ed. sszende@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. (Ms) Patil Sumita S. Asst. Professor M.Sc.(Physics) sspatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. (Ms) Pawar Priyanka A. Asst. Professor M.Sc.(Physics) , B.Ed.  priyankapowar18@gmail.com

View

Details

Prof. (Ms) Soman Vrishali G. Asst. Professor M.Sc.(Mathematics) somanvrashali3131@gmail.com View Details
Mr. Karande Shivaji S. Asst. Professor

M.Sc.( Chemistry),

SET

karandess15@gmail.com View Details
Mr. Madhale Rohit J. Asst. Professor  M.A. (English) madhalerohit07@gmail com View Details

 

SUPPORTING STAFF

 

 

Name Designation Qualification Email Profile
Mr.  Patil Bhimrao I. Lab. Assistant B.Sc.(Chemistry) bhimarao.patil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Mr. Bulle Sanjay S. Lab. Assistant B.Sc.(Chemistry) ssbulle@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details