Webmail
 
 

 

 

Faculty

 

 


 

UG LEVEL

Name

Designation

Qualification

Email Profile
Prof. Chougule D.G      Professor & HOD       

M.E. Electronics,

Ph.D Pursuing

hodeln@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details

Prof. Patil R.T.

Professor

M.E. Electronics,

Ph.D Pursuing

rtpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in  View Details

Dr. Salokhe B.T.

Asso. Professor 

M.E.Electronics, Ph.D

btsalokhe@tkietwarana.ac.in  View Details

Prof. Shinde C.P.

Asso. Professor 

M.E. Electronics

cpshinde@tkietwarana.ac.in  View Details
Dr.Patil A.V. Asst Professor M.Sc.(Physics),Ph.D. amolvpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details

Prof. Warwante B.G.      

Asst. Professor

M.E. Electronics,

Ph.D Pursing.

bgwarwante@tkietwarana.ac.in  View Details

Prof. Thorat A.A.

Asst. Professor

M.E.Electronics

aathorat@tkietwarana.ac.in  View Details
Prof. Bhopale S.D. Asst. Professor

M.E.E&TC,

Ph.D Pursuing

sdbhopale@tkietwarana.ac.in  View Details

Prof. Lokhande P.V.

Asst. Professor

M.E.Electronics

pvlokhande@tkietwarana.ac.in  View Details
Prof. Koyyeda R. S. Asst. Professor M.Tech. Power System rajashekherk@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
         
PG LEVEL

Name

Designation

Qualification

email ID Profile
Prof. Patil S.S  Professor M.E. Electronics, MBA ss_patil@tkietwarana.ac.in  View Details

Prof. Mali Abhijit S.

Asst. Professor

M.E.Electronics

asmali@tkietwarana.ac.in  View Details

 Prof. More S.H.

Asst. Professor

M.E.Electronics,

Ph.D Pursuing

sampat_more@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Name Designation Qualification email ID Profile
Mr. U. D. Patil Lab Assistant Dip. Industrial Electronics udpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Mr. P. J. Kumbhar Lab Assistant Dip. Industrial Electronics pjkumbhar@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details