Webmail
 
 

 

Faculty


 

UG LEVEL

Name

Designation

Qualification

Email Profile
Prof. Shinde C.P.

Head of Dept. & 

Asociate Prof. 

M.E. Electronics,

Ph.D Pursuing

hodetc@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Chougule D.G      Professor       

M.E. Electronics,

Ph.D Pursuing

dgchougule@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details

Prof. Patil R.T.

Professor

M.E. Electronics,

Ph.D Pursuing

rtpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in  View Details

Dr. Salokhe B.T.

Associate Prof. 

Ph.D. E&TC, 

M.E. Electronics

btsalokhe@tkietwarana.ac.in  View Details

Dr.Patil A.V.

Assistant Prof. 

Ph.D. Physics

amolvpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details

Prof. Warwante B.G.      

Assistant Prof. 

M.E. Electronics,

Ph.D Pursing

bgwarwante@tkietwarana.ac.in  View Details

Prof. Thorat A.A.

Assistant Prof. 

M.E.Electronics

aathorat@tkietwarana.ac.in  View Details
Prof. Bhopale S.D. Assistant Prof. 

M.E.E&TC,

Ph.D Pursuing

sdbhopale@tkietwarana.ac.in  View Details

Prof. Lokhande P.V.

Assistant Prof. 

M.E.Electronics

Ph.D Pursuing

pvlokhande@tkietwarana.ac.in  View Details
Prof. Koyyeda R. S. Assistant Prof. 

M.Tech. Power System

Ph.D Pursuing

rajashekherk@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
         
PG LEVEL

Name

Designation

Qualification

email ID Profile
Prof. Patil S.S  Professor M.E. Electronics, MBA ss_patil@tkietwarana.ac.in  View Details

Prof. Mali Abhijit S.

Assistant Prof. 

M.E.Electronics

asmali@tkietwarana.ac.in  View Details

 Prof. More S.H.

Assistant Prof. 

M.E.Electronics,

Ph.D Pursuing

sampat_more@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

Name Designation Qualification Email-ID Profile
Mr. U. D.   Patil Lab Assistant Dip. Industrial Electronics udpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Mr. P. J. Kumbhar Lab Assistant Dip. Industrial Electronics pjkumbhar@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details