Webmail
 
 

Faculty



TEACHING STAFF

 

UG Faculty List 
Emp-No

Name

Designation

Qualification

Email

Profile
395 Dr. Patil Ganesh V. Asst. Professor, and HOD

M.Tech. (CSE)

Ph.D. (CSE)

hodcse@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
195 Prof. Phalle Anil S.

Associate

Professor

M.Tech. CSE

Ph.D. Pursuing

asphalle@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
907 Prof. Patil Amol G. Asst. Professor M.Tech. CSE amol_patil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
318

Prof. Mirajkar Dinesh B.

Asst. Professor

M.Tech. CST

Ph.D. Pursuing

dineshmirajkar@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details

319

Prof. Awale Kiran K.

Asst. Professor

M.E. CSE

kiran_awale@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details

330 Prof. Patil Ramgonda B Asst. Professor

M.Tech. CST

Ph.D. Pursuing

rbpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
433 Prof. Shetake Sandip R. Asst. Professor M. Tech. CSE sandip_shetake@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
580

Prof. Chougule Bhagyashree A.

Asst. Professor

M.Tech. CSE

bsmagadum@tkitewarana.ac.in

View Details

597

Prof. Hudagi Manjunath R.

Asst. Professor

M.Tech. CSE

Ph.D. Pursuing

mrhudagi@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details

598

Prof. Urabinahatti Sachin A.

Asst. Professor

M.Tech.CSE

Ph.D. Pursuing

saurabinahatti@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details

683 Prof. Somwanshi Balaji B. Asst. Professor M.Tech. CNE somwanshibalaji@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
684 Prof. Kelur Huchchayya M. Asst. Professor M. Tech. CSE huchchayyakelur@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
690

Prof. Shikkeri Rajkumar C.

Asst. Professor

M.Tech. CSE

rcshikkeri@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details

692 Prof. Hiregoudar Rudragouda G. Asst. Professor M. Tech. CNE rghiregoudar@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
703 Prof. Kamble Kanishka N. Asst. Professor

M.Tech CST

Ph.D. Pursuing

knkamble@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
722

Prof. Biradar Vinod B.

Asst. Professor

M.Tech. CSE

vbbiradar@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details

758

Prof. Surve Abhaysinh V.

Asst. Professor M.Tech. CSE avsurve@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
788

Prof. Tamboli Imran I.

Asst. Professor

M.Tech. CE

iitamboli@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details

527 Prof. Bhosale Mahesh S. Asst. Professor M. Tech. CST msbhosale@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
427

Prof. Sonale Abhijit T.

Asst. Professor M.Tech. CST atsonale@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details

503 Prof. Matsagar Swapnil S. Asst. Professor M.Tech. CSE ssmatsagar@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
635 Prof. Ghatge Nitin J. Asst. Professor M.E. C.E. njghatge@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
1027 Prof. Patil Pradnya K. Asst. Professor M.E. C.E. pkpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
547    Patil Virendra Chandrakant Asst. Professor M.E. C.E. vcpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
465 *Mali Jyotsna Yuvaraj Asst. Professor M.Tech. CSE jymali@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
677 *Hande Shital Ashok Asst. Professor M.E.CSE sahande@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
1064 *Mane Asmita Eaknath Asst. Professor M.E.CSE aemane@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

Emp.No Name Designation Qualification Email Profile
198 Mr. Patil Sanjay S. Sr. Lab Assistant Diploma in IE sanjay_patil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
251 Mr. Patil Sandesh B. Sr. Lab Assistant Diploma in CSE sandesh@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
452 Mr. Chavan Amol B. Lab Assistant Diploma in CSE abchavan@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
655 Mr. Khot Suraj D. Lab Assistant Diploma in CSE sdkhot@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details

 

  Name: Dr. Patil Ganesh V.  
Designation:Assistant Professor, and HOD  
Qualification: Ph.D. (CSE)  
email id: hodcse@tkietwarana.ac.in  
Cell Phone Number:   
  Name: Prof. Phalle Anil S.  
  Designation: Associate Professor  
  Qualification: M.Tech. CSE , Ph.D. Pursuing  
  email id: asphalle@tkietwarana.ac.in  
  Cell Phone Number:   
  Name: Prof. Patil Amol G.  
  Designation: Assistant Professor  
  Qualification: M.Tech. CSE  
  email id: amol_patil@tkietwarana.ac.in  
  Cell Phone Number:   
  Name: Prof. Mirajkar Dinesh B.  
  Designation: Assistant Professor  
  Qualification: M.Tech. CST , Ph.D. Pursuing  
  email id: dineshmirajkar@tkietwarana.ac.in  
  Cell Phone Number:   
  Name: Prof. Awale Kiran K.  
  Designation: Assistant Professor  
  Qualification: M.Tech. CSE  
  email id: kiran_awale@tkietwarana.ac.in  
  Cell Phone Number:   
  Name: Prof. Patil Ramgonda B  
  Designation: Assistant Professor  
  Qualification: M.Tech. CST , Ph.D. Pursuing  
  email id: rbpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in  
  Cell Phone Number: