Webmail
 
 

 

Faculty

 


TEACHING STAFF

 

UG Faculty List 

Name

Designation

Qualification

Email

Profile
Dr. Patil Ganesh V. Asst. Professor, and HOD

M.Tech. (CSE)

Ph.D. (CSE)

hodcse@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Phalle Anil S.

Associate

Professor

M.Tech. CSE

Ph.D. Pursuing

asphalle@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Patil Amol G. Asst. Professor M.Tech. CSE agpatil@tkitwaraa.ac,.in View Details

Prof. Mirajkar Dinesh B.

Asst. Professor

M.Tech. CST

Ph.D. Pursuing

dineshmirajkar@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details

Prof. Patil Ramgonda B Asst. Professor

M.Tech. CST

Ph.D. Pursuing

rbpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details

Prof. Awale Kiran K.

Asst. Professor

M.E. CSE

kiran_awale@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details

Prof. Shetake Sandip R. Asst. Professor M. Tech. CSE sandip_shetake@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details

Prof. Chougule Bhagyashree A.

Asst. Professor

M.Tech. CSE

bsmagadum@tkitewarana.ac.in

View Details

Prof. Hudagi Manjunath R.

Asst. Professor

M.Tech. CSE

Ph.D. Pursuing

mrhudagi@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details

Prof. Urabinahatti Sachin A.

Asst. Professor

M.Tech.CSE

Ph.D. Pursuing

saurabinahatti@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details

Prof. Somwanshi Balaji B. Asst. Professor M.Tech. CNE somwanshibalaji@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Kelur Huchchayya M. Asst. Professor M. Tech. CSE huchchayyakelur@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details

Prof. Shikkeri Rajkumar C.

Asst. Professor

M.Tech. CSE

rcshikkeri@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details

Prof. Hiregoudar Rudragouda G. Asst. Professor M. Tech. CNE rghiregoudar@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Kamble Kanishka N. Asst. Professor

M.Tech CST

Ph.D. Pursuing

knkamble@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details

Prof. Biradar Vinod B.

Asst. Professor

M.Tech. CSE

vbbiradar@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details

Prof. Surve Abhaysinh V.

Asst. Professor M.Tech. CSE avsurve@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details

Prof. Tamboli Imran I.

Asst. Professor

M.Tech. CE

iitamboli@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details

Prof. Bhosale Mahesh S. Asst. Professor M. Tech. CST msbhosale@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details

Prof. Sonale Abhijit T.

Asst. Professor M.Tech. CST atsonale@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details

Prof. Matsagar Swapnil S. Asst. Professor M.Tech. CSE ssmatsagar@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Patil Pradnya K. Asst. Professor M.E. C.E. pkpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details

 

UG (First Year)

Name

Designation

Qualification

Email

Profile
Prof. Ghatge Nitin J. Asst. Professor M.E. C.E. njghatge@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

Name Designation Qualification Email Profile
Mr. Patil Sanjay S. Sr. Lab Assistant Diploma in IE sanjay_patil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Mr. Patil Sandesh B. Sr. Lab Assistant Diploma in CSE sandesh@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Mr. Chavan Amol B. Lab Assistant Diploma in CSE abchavan@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Mr. Khot Suraj D. Lab Assistant Diploma in CSE sdkhot@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details

Test