Webmail
 
 

 

Faculty list

 

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING

 


TEACHING STAFF


 

Name : Dr. Patil Ganesh V.
Designation: Assistant Professor and Head
Qualification: M.Tech. (CSE) Ph.D. (CSE)
Email: hodcse@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 8975757898

 

Name : Prof. A. S. Phalle.
Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: M.Tech. (CSE) Ph.D. Pursuing
Email: asphalle@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9764638007

 

Name : Prof. Patil Amol G.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Tech. CSE
Email: amol_patil@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9822558270

 

Name : Prof. Mirajkar Dinesh B.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Tech. CST Ph.D. Pursuing
Email: dineshmirajkar@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9225819159

 

Name : Prof. Awale Kiran K.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.E. CSE
Email: kiran_awale@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 7020298816

 

Name : Prof. Patil Ramgonda B
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Tech. CST Ph.D. Pursuing
Email: rbpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 8055283428

 

Name : Prof. Shetake Sandip R.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M. Tech. CSE
Email: sandip_shetake@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 7385692497

 

Name : Prof. Chougule Bhagyashree A.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Tech. CSE
Email: bsmagadum@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 8698248242

 

Name : Prof. Hudagi Manjunath R.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:M.Tech. CSE Ph.D. Pursuing
Email: mrhudagi@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 82208682170

 

Name : Prof. Urabinahatti Sachin A.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Tech. CSE Ph.D. Pursuing
Email: saurabinahatti@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 8379951800

 

Name : Prof. Somwanshi Balaji B.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Tech. CNE
Email: somwanshibalaji@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 7972678533

 

Name : Prof. Kelur Huchchayya M.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M. Tech. CSE
Email: huchchayyakelur@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 7841898877

 

Name : Prof. Shikkeri Rajkumar C.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Tech. CSE
Email: rcshikkeri@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 7892636928

 

Name : Prof. Hiregoudar Rudragouda G.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M. Tech. CNE
Email: rghiregoudar@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 7892151003

 

Name : Prof. Kamble Kanishka N.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Tech CST Ph.D. Pursuing
Email: knkamble@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9922095130

 

Name : Prof. Biradar Vinod B.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Tech. CSE Ph.D. Pursuing
Email: vbbiradar@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 7892106250

 

Name : Prof. Surve Abhaysinh V.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Tech. CSE
Email: avsurve@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 7620131901

 

Name : Prof. Tamboli Imran I.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Tech. CE
Email: iitamboli@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9881748648

 

Name : Prof. Bhosale Mahesh S.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M. Tech. CST
Email: msbhosale@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9766362070

 

Name : Prof. Sonale Abhijit T.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Tech. CST
Email: atsonale@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9552214195

 

  Name : Prof. Sagaar Swapneel S.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Tech. CSE
Email: sssagaar@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 84421505040

 

Name : Prof. Ghatge Nitin J.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.E. C.E.
Email: njghatge@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 7588619822

 

Name : Prof. Patil Pradnya K.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.E. C.E.
Email: pkpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 8208717601

 

  Name : Patil Virendra Chandrakant
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.E. C.E.
Email: vcpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9657634009

 

Name : Prof. Mali Jyotsna Yuvaraj
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Tech. CSE
Email: jymali@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9422785231

 

  Name : Prof. Hande Shital Ashok
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.E.CSE
Email: sahande@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 

 

  Name : Prof. Mane Asmita Eaknath
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.E.CSE
Email: aemane@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 

 


SUPPORT STAFF


 

Name : Mr. Patil Sanjay S.
Designation: Sr. Lab Assistant
Qualification: Diploma in IE
Email: sanjay_patil@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9011433811

 

Name : Mr. Patil Sandesh B
Designation: Sr. Lab Assistant
Qualification: Diploma in CSE
Email: sandesh@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9922244406

 

Name : Mr. Chavan Amol B.
Designation: Lab Assistant
Qualification: Diploma in CSE
Email: abchavan@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9604507696

 

Name : Mr. Khot Suraj D.
Designation: Lab Assistant
Qualification: Diploma in CSE
Email: sdkhot@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9552354040