Webmail
 
 

 

Faculty list

 

DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING

 


TEACHING STAFF


UG FACULTY 

Name : Dr.Patil D.M
Designation: Assistant Professor and Head
Qualification: M. E.(Civil) -Structures, Ph.D
Email: hodcivil@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 8208989001
Name : Prof.Patkure L.B.
Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: M.E.(Civil)-Structures
Email: lbpatkure@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9850620305
Name : Prof.Kulkarni M.B
Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: M.Sc.Geology
Email: mbkulkarni@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9850891877
Name : Prof.Bagane B.R
Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: M.E. Environmental Engineering
Email: brbagane@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9764997499
Name : Prof.Kanade G.N.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management
Email: gnkanade@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9665041725
Name : Prof.Patil J.S.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Tech.Envi Science & Technology
Email: jaypatil@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9637797766
Name : Dr. Kajave R.V.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Tech.Envi Science & Technology,  Ph.D
Email: rvkajave@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9860271461
Name : Prof.Yadav V.J.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.E.(Civil)-Structures,Ph.D Pursing
Email: vjyadav@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 7588059950
Name : Prof.Mursal I.A.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Tech.Structures
Email: imranamursal@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9850280804
Name : Prof.Patil R.B.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Tech.Envi Science & Technology, Ph.D Pursing
Email:ranjit.patil@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9970687373
Name : Prof.Patil S.B.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.E.(Civil)-Structures,Ph.D Pursing
Email:sagarbpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9422519526
Name : Prof.Chougule A.R.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.E.(Civil)-Structures
Email: archougule@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9637909805
Name : Prof.Kharade A.S.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Tech Structure
Email: askharade@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9604078572
Name : Prof.Kolekar P.B.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management
Email: pbkolekar@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9028716490
Name : Prof.Chavan S.S.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management
Email: sschavan@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9923230707
Name : Prof.Hankare A.V.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Tech. Construction Management
Email: avhankare@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9096979794
Name : Prof. Sanade V.M.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management
Email: vmsanade@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9765099819
Name : Prof. Shikalgar T.K.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Tech Structure
Email: tkshikalgar@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9881878678
Name : Prof.Chandanshive R.R
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management
Email: rrchandanshive@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9604038457
Name : Dr.Shete V.M.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management, Ph.D
Email: vmshete@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9822422466
Name : Dr.H.R.Godbole
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management, Ph.D
Email: hrgodbole@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9922393930
Name : Prof.More R.S.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management
Email: rsmore@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9373356931
Name : Prof. Chavan R.R.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management
Email: rrchavan@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9595727359/9822113800
Name : Prof. Kotulkar P. J.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management
Email: pjkotulkar@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 
  Name : Prof. Gavade R. S.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Tech Structure
Email: rsgavade@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 
  Name : Prof. Yadav S. B.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management
Email: sbyadav@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 
  Name : Prof. Shinde V. V.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management 
Email: vvshinde@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 

 


PG FACULTY 

Name : Prof. Patil A.B
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management
Email: abpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 8698455171
Name : Prof. Sangale J.B.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management
Email: jbsangale@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9975987883
Name : Prof.C.S.Gaikwad
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management
Email: csgaikwad@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 7507013176

 


SUPPORT STAFF

Name : Shri. P.M.Salokhe
Designation: Draftsman
Qualification: I.T.I.
Email: pramod.salokhe@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9921001620
Name : Shri. S.S. Tambade
Designation: Laboratory Assistant
Qualification: D.C.S.
Email: sstambade@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9422380776
Name : Shri. S.R.Shelake
Designation: Laboratory Assistant
Qualification: D.C.R.E.
Email: srshelake@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9960045100
Name : Shri.P.V.Shinde
Designation: Laboratory Assistant
Qualification: D.C.S
Email: pvshinde@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: - 9850621682
Name : Shri.A.A.Parit
Designation: Laboratory Assistant
Qualification: D.C.S
Email: aaparit@tkietwarana.ac.in
Cell: 9657639434

 

 


 

 

UG FACULTY LIST

 

Emp_ID Name Designation Qualification Email Profile
493 Dr.Patil D.M Assistant Professor and Head M. E.(Civil) -Structures, Ph.D hodcivil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
129 Prof.Patkure L.B Associate Professor 

M.E.(Civil)-Structures

Ph.D Pursing

lbpatkure@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
118 Prof.Kulkarni M.B. Associate Professor M.Sc.Geology mbkulkarni@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
142 Prof.Bagane B.R Associate Professor M.E. Environmental Engineering brbagane@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
214 Prof.Kanade G.N. Assistant Professor M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management gnkanade@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
304 Prof.Patil J.S.  Assistant Professor M.Tech.Envi Science & Technology jaypatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
432

Prof.Kajave R.V.

Assistant Professor

M.Tech.Envi Science & Technology

Ph.D Pursing

rvkajave@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details

471

Prof.Yadav V.J.

Assistant Professor

M.E.(Civil)-Structures

Ph.D Pursing

vjyadav@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details

515 Prof.Mursal I.A. Assistant Professor M.Tech.Structures imranamursal@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
510 Prof.Patil R.B. Assistant Professor

M.Tech.Envi Science & Technology

Ph.D Pursing

ranjit.patil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
512 Prof.Patil S.B. Assistant Professor

M.E.(Civil)-Structures

Ph.D Pursing

sagarbpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
581 Prof.Chougule A.R. Assistant Professor M.E.(Civil)-Structures archougule@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
600 Prof.Kharade A.S. Assistant Professor M.Tech Structure askharade@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
622 Prof.Kolekar P.B Assistant Professor M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management pbkolekar@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
651 Prof.Chavan S.S. Assistant Professor M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management sschavan@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
698 Prof.Hankare A.V. Assistant Professor M.Tech. Construction Management avhankare@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
783 Prof. Sanade V.M. Assistant Professor M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management vmsanade@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
786 Prof. Shikalgar T.K. Assistant Professor M.Tech Structure tkshikalgar@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
806 Prof.Chandanshive R.R. Assistant Professor M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management rrchandanshive@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
694 Dr.Shete V.M Assistant Professor M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management, Ph.D vmshete@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
813 Prof.H.R.Godbole Assistant Professor M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management  hrgodbole@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
814 Prof.More R.S. Assistant Professor M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management rsmore@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
816 Prof. Chavan R.R. Assistant Professor M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management rrchavan@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
621 Prof. Kotulkar P. J. Assistant Professor M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management pjkotulkar@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
767 Prof. Gavade R. S. Assistant Professor M.Tech Structure rsgavade@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
1061 Prof. Yadav S. B. Assistant Professor M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management sbyadav@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
1062 Prof. Shinde V. V. Assistant Professor M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management vvshinde@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details

 


 

 

 

PG FACULTY LIST 

 

Emp_ID Name Designation Qualification Email Profile
755 Prof. Patil A.B. Assistant Professor M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management abpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
629 Prof. Sangale J.B. Assistant Professor M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management jbsangale@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
709 Prof.C.S.Gaikwad Assistant Professor M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management csgaikwad@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details

 


 

SUPPORTING STAFF

 

Emp_ID Name Designation Qualification Email Profile
204 Shri. P.M.Salokhe

Draftsman

I.T.I pramod.salokhe@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
255 Shri. S.S. Tambade Laboratory Assistant D.C.S. sstambade@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
 
254 Shri. S.R.Shelake Laboratory Assistant D.C.R.E. srshelake@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details

252 Shri.P.V.Shinde Laboratory Assistant D.C.S. pvshinde@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details

650 Shri.A.A.Parit Laboratory Assistant D.C.S. aaparit@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details