Webmail
 
 

 

Faculty list

 

DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING

 


 

UG FACULTY LIST

 

NAME DESIGNATION QUALIFICATION EMAIL PROFILE
Prof.Patkure L.B Associate Professor and Head

M.E.(Civil)-Structures

Ph.D Pursing

hodcivil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof.Kulkarni M.B. Associate Professor M.Sc.Geology mbkulkarni@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof.Bagane B.R Associate Professor M.E. Environmental Engineering brbagane@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof.Kanade G.N. Assistant Professor M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management gnkanade@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof.Patil J.S.  Assistant Professor M.Tech.Envi Science & Technology jaypatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details

Prof.Kajave R.V.

Assistant Professor

M.Tech.Envi Science & Technology

Ph.D Pursing

rvkajave@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details

Prof.Yadav V.J.

Assistant Professor

M.E.(Civil)-Structures

Ph.D Pursing

vjyadav@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details

Prof.Mursal I.A. Assistant Professor M.Tech.Structures imranamursal@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof.Patil R.B. Assistant Professor

M.Tech.Envi Science & Technology

Ph.D Pursing

ranjit.patil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof.Chougule A.R. Assistant Professor M.E.(Civil)-Structures archougule@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof.Kharade A.S. Assistant Professor M.Tech Structure askharade@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof.Kolekar P.B Assistant Professor M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management pbkolekar@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof.Chavan S.S. Assistant Professor M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management sschavan@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof.Hankare A.V. Assistant Professor M.Tech. Construction Management avhankare@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Sanade V.M. Assistant Professor M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management vmsanade@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Shikalgar T.K. Assistant Professor M.Tech Structure tkshikalgar@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof.Chandanshive R.R. Assistant Professor M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management rrchandanshive@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Dr.Patil D.M Assistant Professor

M. E.(Civil) -Structures, Ph.D

dmpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Dr.Shete V.M Assistant Professor M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management, Ph.D vmshete@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details

 


 

UG FACULTY LIST - Shared With First Year

 

NAME DESIGNATION QUALIFICATION EMAIL PROFILE
Prof.Patil S.B. Assistant Professor

M.E.(Civil)-Structures

Ph.D Pursing

sagarbpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Chavan R.R. Assistant Professor M. E.(Civil) -Structures rrchavan@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof.More R.S. Assistant Professor

M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management

rsmore@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof.H.R.Godbole Assistant Professor M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management  hrgodbole@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details

 


 

PG FACULTY LIST 

 

NAME DESIGNATION QUALIFICATION EMAIL PROFILE
Prof. Patil A.B. Assistant Professor M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management abpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Sangale J.B. Assistant Professor M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management jbsangale@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof.C.S.Gaikwad Assistant Professor M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management csgaikwad@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details

 


 

SUPPORTING STAFF

 

NAME  DESIGNATION QUALIFICATION EMAIL PROFILE
Shri. P.M.Salokhe

Draftsman

I.T.I pramod.salokhe@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Shri. S.S. Tambade Laboratory Assistant D.C.S. sstambade@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
 
Shri. S.R.Shelake Laboratory Assistant D.C.R.E. srshelake@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details

Shri.P.V.Shinde Laboratory Assistant D.C.S. pvshinde@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details

Shri.A.A.Parit Laboratory Assistant D.C.S. aaprit@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details