Webmail
 
 

 

DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING

 

Faculty

 


 

Teaching Staff - First Shift

 

NAME DESIGNATION QUALIFICATION EMAIL PROFILE
Prof.Patkure L.B Asso. Professor and Head

M.E.(Civil)-structures

Ph.D Pursing

hodcivil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof.Bagane B.R Asso. Professor M.E. Environmental Engineering brbagane@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details

Prof.Kulkarni M.B.

Asso.Professor

M.Sc.Geology

mbkulkarni@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details

Dr.Mane D.N. Asso Professor M.Sc.(Mathematics),Ph.D. dn_mane@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details

Prof.Kajave R.V.

Asst. Professor

M.Tech.Envi Science & Technology

Ph.D Pursing

rvkajave@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details

Prof.Yadav V.J.

Asst. Professor

M.E.(Civil)-Structures

vjyadav@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details

Prof.Patil S.B. Asst. Professor

M.E.(Civil)-Structures

Ph.D Pursing

sagarbpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof.Mursal I.A. Asst. Professor M.Tech.Structures imranamursal@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof.Kharade A.S. Asst. Professor M.Tech Structure askharade@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof.S.S.Chavan Asst. Professor M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management sschavan@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof.Hankare A.V. Asst. Professor M.Tech. Construction Management avhankare@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof.C.S.Gaikwad Asst. Professor M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management csgaikwad@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Dr.Patil D.M Asst. Professor

Ph.D (Civil)

M.E.(Civil)-structures

dmpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof.Kolekar P.B Asst. Professor M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management pbkolekar@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof.Patil K.K. Asst. Professor M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management kkpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof..Shete V.M Asst Professor M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management vmshete@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof.Sangale J.B. Asst. Professor M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management jbsangale@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof.Bhosale S.V. Asst. Professor M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management svbhosale@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof.Mohite A.S. Asst. Professor M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management asmohite@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof.Vantmuri S.N. Asst. Professor M.Tech Geotech Engg. snvantamuri@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof.More R.S. Asst. Professor M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management rsmore@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof. Chavan R.R. Asst. Professor M. E.(Civil) -structures rrchavan@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof.H.R.Godbole Asst. Professor M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management  hrgodbole@tkietwarana.ac.in ViewDetails
Prof.Patil O.A. Asst. Professor M.Tech Structure oapatil@tkietwarana.ac.in Viewdetails
Prof.ChavanKhot A.V. Asst. Professor M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management  avchavan@tkietwarana.ac.in Viewdetails
Prof.Pawar B.D. Asst. Professor M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management Persuing bdpawar@tkietwarana.ac.in Viewdetails

 


 

Teaching Staff - Second Shift

 

NAME DESIGNATION QUALIFICATION EMAIL PROFILE
Prof.Kanade G.N Asst. Professor M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management gnkanade@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof.Patil J.S. Asst. Professor

M.Tech.Envi Science & Technology

Ph.D Pursing

jaypatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof.Patil R.B. Asst. Professor

M.Tech.Envi Science & Technology

Ph.D Pursing

ranjit.patil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof.Chougule A.R. Asst. Professor M.E.(Civil)-structures archougule@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof.Mujawar M.K. Asst. Professor M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management mkmujawar@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Prof.Shinde V. V. Asst. Professor

M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management Persuing

vvshinde@tkietwarana.ac.in Viewdetails

 


 

Teaching Staff - PG

 

Name  DESIGNATION QUALIFICATION EMAIL PROFILE
Prof. A.B.Patil Asst. Professor M.E.(Civil)-Construction & Management abpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details

 


 

SUPPORTING STAFF

 

Name  DESIGNATION QUALIFICATION EMAIL PROFILE
Shri. P.M.Salokhe

Draftsman

I.T.I pramod.salokhe@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
Shri. S.S. Tambade Laboratory Assistant D.C.S. sstambade@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
 
Shri. S.R.Shelake Laboratory Assistant D.C.R.E. srshelake@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details

Shri.P.V.Shinde Laboratory Assistant D.C.S. pvshinde@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details

Shri.P.P.Patil Laboratory Assistant D.C.E. pppatil@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details

Shri.A.A.Parit Laboratory Assistant D.C.S. aaprit@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details