Webmail
 
 

 

 

Faculty

 

UG FACULTY LIST

Name

Designation

Qualification

Email

Faculty Details

Dr. Anekar S. V. Principal

M.Tech. Chemical

Ph.D.

principal@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details

Prof. Desai S. A.

Asst Professor, Head Of Department

M.E. Chemical Engineering

Ph.D Pursuing

hodchem@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details

Prof. Shinde J. K. Professor

M.E. Chemical

jks@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details

Prof. Shinde N. H.

Asso. Professor

M.E. Chemical

 

nhshinde@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details

Prof. Patil S. T.

Asso. Professor

M.E. Chemical

Ph.D. Pursuing

stpchem@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details

Prof. Bhosale V. A.

Asso. Professor

M.E. Chemical

DOM/PGDIM

vabhosale@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details

Prof. Patil K. I.

Asso. Professor

M.E. Chemical

Ph.D. Pursuing

kip@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details

Prof. Patil N. S.

Asst. Professor

M.E. Chemical

nspchem@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details

Prof. Dehankar P. B.

Asst. Professor

M.Tech. Chemical

pbdehankar@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details

Prof.Patil S. U.

Asst. Professor

M. E. Chemical

Ph.D. Pursuing

supatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details

Dr. (Mrs.) Patil. V. D. 

Asst. Professor

M.Sc. (Chemistry), Ph. D.

vibhavari.patil@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details

Dr. Gaikwad P. N.

Asst. Professor

M.Sc. (Chemistry), Ph. D.

pngaikwad@tkietwarana.ac.in

View Details

 

PG FACULTY LIST

Name

Designation

Qualification

Email

Faculty Details

Prof. Patil P J Asst. Professor

M.E. Chemical

P.G.Dip

Ph.D Pursing

pjp@tkietwarana.ac.in View profile
Prof. Kadoli S.V. Asst. Professor

M.Tech. Chemical

Ph.D. Pursuing

svkadoli@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details
 Prof. (Mrs.) Patil S. S Asst. Professor M.E. Chemical shilpaspatil@tkietwarana.ac.in View Details