Webmail
 
 

 

 

Team – Placement Cell

 

TKIET has been among the list of campus placement topper private institutions in Maharashtra. It is proud that our graduates are highly rated by employers from industries in the private and public sectors. Offering information, advice, guidance and support for job-seeking students is considered a primary responsibility at the institution.

The T&P cell provides ample opportunities for placements and career development by organizing seminars, workshops and training programs for enhancing the personality traits and facilitates the transition of students from academics to corporate life.

The T&P cell is provided with a well-equipped conference training room and separate, well-furnished rooms for interviews and counseling.

 

For more information

TPO E-mail –  tpo@tkietwarana.ac.in

Mobile – 9960415412.

 

Associate TPO - Mr. Rajkumar C Shikkeri 

EMail-ID - rcshikkeri@tkietwarana.ac.in

Mobile -7892636928

 

List of T & P Coordinators

 

Department

Name of the coordinator

Contact No.

Email

First Year Dr. A. V. Patil. 9421261992 amolvpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in
Chemical Mr. K. I. Patil 9822041691 kip@tkietwarana.ac.in
Mechanical Mr. R. T. Salunkhe 9423810276 rtsmech@tkietwarana.ac.in
Mechanical Mr. P. V. Kamble 8484831006 pvkamble@tkietwarana.ac.in
Mechanical Mr.M.S.Dhuttargaon 9284106909 msdhuttargaon@tkietwarana.ac.in
Electronics Dr. S. D. Bopale. 9850889919 sdbhopale@tkietwarana.ac.in
CSE Mr. V.B. Biradar 8983449119 vbbiradar@tkietwarana.ac.in
CSE Mr. M.R. Hudagi 7083042017 mrhudagi@tkietwarana.ac.in
Civil Mr. R. V. Kajave 9860271461 rvkajave@tkietwarana.ac.in
Civil Mr. R. R. Chandanshive 9604038457 rrchandanshive@tkietwarana.ac.in
Civil Mr. A.V. Hankare 9096979794 avhankare@tkietwarana.ac.in