Webmail
 
 

 

Team – Placement Cell

 

TKIET has been among the list of campus placement topper private institutions in Maharashtra. It is proud that our graduates are highly rated by employers from industries in the private and public sectors. Offering information, advice, guidance and support for job-seeking students is considered a primary responsibility at the institution.

The T&P cell provides ample opportunities for placements and career development by organizing seminars, workshops and training programs for enhancing the personality traits and facilitates the transition of students from academics to corporate life.

The T&P cell is provided with a well-equipped conference training room and separate, well-furnished rooms for interviews and counseling.

 

For more information

TPO -- Prof. P.J.Patil

E-mail –  tpo@tkietwarana.ac.in

Mobile – 9960415412.

 

Associate TPO - Prof. Rajkumar C Shikkeri 

EMail-ID - rcshikkeri@tkietwarana.ac.in

Mobile -7892636928

 

List of T & P Coordinators

 

Department

Name of the coordinator

Contact No.

Email

Chemical Prof. P. B. Dehankar 9552657804 pbdehankar@tkietwarana.ac.in
Mechanical Prof. R. T. Salunkhe 9423810276 rtsmech@tkietwarana.ac.in
Mechanical Prof. P. V. Kamble 8484831006 pvkamble@tkietwarana.ac.in
Mechanical Prof. S. H. Patil  9420352696 shpatil@tkietwarana.ac.in
Mechanical Prof. A. R. Shinge 8421556960 arshinge@tkietwarana.ac.in
Electronics Prof. S. H. More. 9970624387 sampat_more@tkietwarana.ac.in
CSE Prof. M.R. Hudagi 7083042017 mrhudagi@tkietwarana.ac.in
CSE Prof. V.B. Biradar 8983449119 vbbiradar@tkietwarana.ac.in
CSE Prof. B. B. Somwanshi 8983120963 somwanshibalaji@tkietwarana.ac.in
Civil Prof. A.V. Hankare 9096979794 avhankare@tkietwarana.ac.in
Civil Prof. R. R. Chandanshive 9604038457 rrchandanshive@tkietwarana.ac.in
Civil Prof. S. S. Chavan 9923230707 sschavan@tkietwarana.ac.in